Bandcamp Facebook Reverbnation Twitter YouTube

Lyric video for "Faith Delirius Imago" is done. Rejoice in vicious energies of pure, dark, unholy Death Metal! Get a copy of the "Emissaries of Morning" MCD from the Lavadome store or Bandcamp now if you haven't done it yet.

A lost gem from last year definitely worth revisiting… If you like your death metal to be visionary and twisted and to masterfully follow in the footsteps of legends...then you have found your new favorite band. Dominhate, bring all the 90’s best death metal glory to the table.
- Cvlt Nation


Click read more in order to see Slippy, the drummer of Dominhate, pulverizing the drums in a playthrough of "Faith Delirius Imago".

» Read More

Cover art by Kirill.

The Split CD between HORROR GOD and TECHNE is now gold and ready to penetrate your aural systems. Lavadome is gratified to be able to release such a piece of Death Metal which rises from the underground above the stale, mediocre waters where a lot of Death Metal drowns in and never creeps out of. Not to follow but to create can be the motto behind the material found on this split CD. This can be said even with the HORROR GOD's cover version of PURULENCE track "Sinking Into Transparency" in mind because what else could be an underground testament to the visionary execution of Death Metal than such a monster of a song.

01. Golden Billion
02. Dust
03. We Are
04. Sinking Into Transparency (PURULENCE cover)
TECHNE side:
05. Breathe
06. Conviction
07. Techne
08. Finita la Commedia

Full stream and purchase links below:

Get your CD or Digital version by visiting following links:
Lavadome Store | Bandcamp

HORROR GOD: Facebook

Omegalitheos Total Death! A particle of the the supermassive force has just been revealed. "Omegalitheos" will be released early 2018.

ESKHATON: Facebook | Bandcamp

It's getting close. You can now listen to a demo song from the impending, sophomore album "Abomination of the Flames". To be released in conspiration with Lavadome productions in 2018. Conflagrate! T-Shirt pre-orders and are currently running - more info in the video (2:19 mark). Conflagrate!

BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS: Facebook | Bandcamp

The time to reveal the cover art for the upcoming, third album by Eskhaton has come. Bow down and worship the Omegalitheos.

ESKHATON - Omegalitheos - Cover Art by Daemorph
[Greater and more detailed preview of the cover can be seen at Photobucket].

Art created by Daemorph.
Daemorph @ Facebook
Daemorph @ VK.COM

Lavadome Productions thereby announces the signing of Australian cataclysmic Death Metal force Eskhaton for the release of band's third album entitled "Omegalitheos".
The "Omegalitheos" phenomenon will exhibit powerful 14 songs of psycho violence brought to levels above its predecessors.
You can now listen to unimixed and unmastered samples of "Omegalitheos". This is just a hint of what's to come. The cover and the force of the finished songs shall be revealed soon. Expect nothing but TOTAL DEATH.

ESKHATON can be channeled through these sources:

Oh, Walpurgisnacht. The fires have been set ablaze and Lavadome productions reveals the pact sealed with Barren Void Records to become the official distribution source for TOTALITARIAN's debut album "De Arte Tragoediae Divinae".

TOTALITARIAN. The shadowy nihilistic black deathmachine is now about to spread the poisonous ashes of its first full-length manifest.
The 56-minute opus, both massive and elusive, entitled “De Arte Tragoediae Divinae” will unleash the purity of its will onto those who are eager for a more penetrating enlightenment.
The time has never been riper.

A thousand years will pass and the guilt will still not be erased. There will be no conquerors and no conquests… Only charred bones of the dead.

Head over to for more info and purchase the album.

Barren Void Records |
Totalitarian | | Totalitarian YouTube Channel

It comes with the blood boiling in the veins to announce Lavadome Productions will issue the CD version of "Sacrosanct" album by EPOCH on January 31, 2017. The album was originally released on digital format in 2015 but it's time to shape it in a definite form. Listen to the track Altered States below.

Sacrosanct shall become a cold razor, slowly cutting through your veins. As hot-blooded, so deadly cold.

Once again, Lavadome is proud to announce another outburst of massive Death Metal hellfires through its cracks.
The Portuguese trio PESTIFER has arrived to unleash apocalyptic rapture with its debut album entitled "Execration Diatribes".
The album will contain nine enraging compositions of finest Death Metal havoc and shall be released on February 14, 2017.
The legacy of albums like Hell Awaits, Morbid Visions, I.N.R.I., Black Force Domain has been channeled through "Execration Diatribes" in the purest form and at ultimate intensity.
Death Metal has been missing such an album for good 16 years. The wait is almost over. Wrathful legions of the apocalypse will rise again and destroy!

You can check the track Mars Exult taken from the album now:

Pedro Silva - Guitars and Vocals
Jorge Marinho - Bass
Diogo Pereira - Drums

PESTIFER @ Facebook

Lavadome is proud to introduce a stirring addition to its circle - HORROR GOD. The band has joined Lavadome ranks for its upcoming split CD with TECHNE followed by its third full-length opus.
A track, entitled “Dust”, of the split CD is now up for your listening pleasure. Prepare for overwhelming aural experience.
Join Horror God on FB: